- Books

The Hybrid's Baby

The Hybrid s Baby Introducing The Hybrid s Baby Protecting My Pregnant Mate Book The emotionally and action charged newest series from Meadow Rayne Alice is a prisoner in her own home Her father is the Alpha and she

  • Title: The Hybrid's Baby
  • Author: Meadow Rayne
  • ISBN: null
  • Page: 333
  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • Introducing The Hybrid s Baby, Protecting My Pregnant Mate Book 1 The emotionally and action charged newest series from Meadow Rayne Alice is a prisoner in her own home Her father is the Alpha and she is to become the next Alpha s bride whether she likes it or not She gets one of two choices The weak werewolf who is a lover not a fighter or the ice cold werewolf whoIntroducing The Hybrid s Baby, Protecting My Pregnant Mate Book 1 The emotionally and action charged newest series from Meadow Rayne.Alice is a prisoner in her own home Her father is the Alpha and she is to become the next Alpha s bride whether she likes it or not She gets one of two choices The weak werewolf who is a lover not a fighter or the ice cold werewolf who wants power over anything She is just a pawn in the game to be Alpha Her heart doesn t belong to either one of them It belongs to a forbidden lone wolf.Syn is the outcast Not from Alice s pack but a neighboring one He was attacked as a youngling by vampires and lived to tell about it but became an abomination A hybrid that no pack wanted and that all consider a threat Vampires and werewolves alike want him dead He has no troubles being alone until Alice captures his heart.When Alice discovers she is pregnant, the decision to leave her pack is made for her The pack will not accept her hybrid or her bastard child But will they kill her, the unborn baby and Syn just to make sure the hybrid bloodline dies Maybe, unless the vampires do it first A hot and action packed alpha werewolf romance, perfect for fans of Milly Taiden, Bella Forrest, and Georgette St Clair

    • Free Read [Mystery Book] ✓ The Hybrid's Baby - by Meadow Rayne Ó
      333 Meadow Rayne
    • thumbnail Title: Free Read [Mystery Book] ✓ The Hybrid's Baby - by Meadow Rayne Ó
      Posted by:Meadow Rayne
      Published :2018-08-02T03:38:57+00:00

    1 thought on “The Hybrid's Baby

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *